موارد

نوع
موضوع
بلد
مشروع
اللغة
تاريخ النشر 1 يوليو 2024 البرنامج والموارد التقنية

تقديم المشورة والموافقة المستنيرة واستخلاص المعلومات للعمليات القيصرية في نيجيريا

تُعد المشورة والموافقة المستنيرة واستخلاص المعلومات (CCD) من الأمور الحاسمة لرعاية الأمومة المحترمة (RMC) وأخلاقيات مهنة الطب. على الرغم من انتشار العمليات القيصرية في جميع أنحاء العالم، لا يزال ضمان الرعاية القيصرية المحترمة أمرًا حيويًا، خاصة في رعاية الأمومة الجراحية. وقد استكشف مشروع MOMENTUM الجراحة الآمنة في تنظيم الأسرة والتوليد مواقف وتفضيلات وممارسات الرعاية التوليدية الطارئة وغير الطارئة في مجال الجراحة القيصرية في تنظيم الأسرة والتوليد من خلال دراسة مختلطة الأساليب في أربعة مرافق صحية في ولايتي إيبونيي وسوكوتو في نيجيريا في الفترة من نوفمبر 2022 إلى مارس 2023. تلخص صحيفة الوقائع هذه النتائج والتوصيات الرئيسية.

تاريخ النشر 1 يونيو 2024 نبذة عن MOMENTUM

استعراض برنامج التطعيم ضد كوفيد-19: جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية

مع انتهاء برنامج التطعيم الروتيني للتحصين الروتيني والإنصاف التابع لبرنامج MOMENTUM للتحصين الروتيني والإنصاف ضد كوفيد-19 في جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية، يستعرض هذا التقرير النجاحات والتحديات والدروس المستفادة التي حققها المشروع في تعزيز النظام الصحي، والوصول إلى السكان المحرومين وذوي الأولوية، وتعزيز القوى العاملة الصحية. قم بتنزيل هذا التقرير لمعرفة المزيد عن برنامج التطعيم ضد كوفيد-19 في جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية، والذي تم تنفيذه في الفترة من مايو 2021 إلى أبريل 2024.

تاريخ النشر 1 مايو 2024 الأبحاث والأدلة

تطوير وتنقيح أداة تقييم قابلية نقل نظام معلومات التحصين الروتيني من كوفيد-19 إلى نظام معلومات التحصين الروتيني (CRIISTA): أداة لدعم اتخاذ القرار للاستفادة من استثمارات نظام معلومات التحصين ضد كوفيد-19 في التحصين الروتيني

تقدم هذه الدراسة أداة "تقييم قابلية نقل نظام معلومات التحصين الروتيني من كوفيد-19 إلى نظام معلومات التحصين الروتيني"، وهي أداة مصممة لتقييم مدى ملاءمة نقل نظم معلومات التحصين من كوفيد-19 إلى التحصين الروتيني. وتهدف إلى دعم صانعي القرار في الاستفادة من الاستثمارات لتعزيز برامج التحصين ومنظومة المعلومات الصحية، بما يتماشى مع رؤية خطة التحصين 2030 لتحقيق المساواة في اللقاحات.

تاريخ النشر أبريل 1, 2024 البرنامج والموارد الفنية

توصيات للحكومات للحفاظ على استمرار خدمات تنظيم الأسرة أثناء الصدمات والضغوطات

يحتاج الناس إلى الحصول المستمر على خدمات تنظيم الأسرة كعنصر أساسي من عناصر الرعاية الصحية الجنسية والإنجابية لمنع الحمل غير المرغوب فيه. يجب على الحكومات، بصفتها المشرفة على برامجها الصحية الوطنية، أن تقود الطريق نحو تطوير السياسات والبرامج والتمويل التي تبني أنظمة صحية قادرة على الصمود وتتيح الوصول المستمر إلى الخدمات الصحية عبر الصدمات والضغوطات. يقدم هذا الموجز توصيات للحكومات لتحسين التأهب لتوفير خدمات تنظيم الأسرة بشكل مستمر، وبناء أنظمة صحية مرنة قادرة على الصمود والتكيف مع الأزمات، وتلبية احتياجات تنظيم الأسرة خلال الأزمات والأوقات المستقرة على حد سواء. يشترك في إعداد هذا الموجز كل من لجنة المرأة اللاجئة، والفريق العامل الدولي المعني بالمرأة والفريق العامل الدولي المعني بالنساء اللاجئات ومنظمة FPP2030 والوكالة الأمريكية للتنمية الدولية والوكالة الأمريكية للتنمية الدولية ومنظمة MOMENTUM Integrated Health Resilience و PROPEL Adapt.

تاريخ النشر أبريل 1, 2024 عن مومنتوم

تعزيز التمنيع الروتيني واستئصال شلل الأطفال في جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية

يلخص هذا الموجز المكون من صفحة واحدة كيف يدعم التحول والإنصاف في التمنيع الروتيني بناء القدرات في مجال التمنيع الروتيني ، والمساواة بين الجنسين والإنصاف ، وتعزيز الشراكات ، وجودة البيانات وإدارتها ، والقضاء على شلل الأطفال في جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية.

تاريخ النشر أبريل 1, 2024 عن مومنتوم

تعزيز التطعيم ضد كوفيد-19 في جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية

يلخص هذا الموجز المكون من صفحة واحدة كيف دعم تحويل التمنيع الروتيني والإنصاف في MOMENTUM تخطيط وتنسيق التطعيم ضد COVID-19 ، وتوليد الطلب والمشاركة المجتمعية ، وجودة البيانات وإدارتها ، وتقديم الخدمات ، والاندماج في الخدمات الصحية للتحصين الروتيني في جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية.

تاريخ النشر 1 فبراير، 2024 البرنامج والموارد الفنية

حوار السياسات من أجل رعاية الأمومة المحترمة في رواندا: توثيق العمليات والنتائج

تفصل هذه الحزمة من الموارد العملية والنتائج من عملية التصميم المشترك لحوار السياسات في رواندا - بقيادة وزارة الصحة (MOH) وبدعم من القيادة القطرية والعالمية ل MOMENTUM - لتوجيه تطوير لغة رعاية الأمومة المحترمة القائمة على الأدلة (RMC) لإدراجها في السياسات الحالية. ونتيجة لذلك، قامت وزارة الصحة في رواندا بصياغة ودمج لغة السياسة الخاصة ب RMC في سياستها المحدثة للصحة الإنجابية وصحة الأم والوليد والطفل والمراهق (RMNCAH) والخطة الاستراتيجية لصحة الأم والطفل (MCH) لتعزيز بيئة تمكينية وأفضل الممارسات ل RMC.

تاريخ النشر 1 سبتمبر 2023 الأبحاث والأدلة

تقييم المواضيع الشاملة للإدارة المتكاملة لأمراض الطفولة في غانا وملاوي وسيراليون

في عام 2022، أجرت القيادة القطرية والعالمية ل MOMENTUM تقييما نوعيا متعدد البلدان لنجاحات الإدارة المتكاملة لأمراض الطفولة والتحديات التي تواجهها وفرص التنفيذ الفعال لها من خلال مشاورات ومقابلات متعددة المستويات مع العاملين الصحيين ومديري المرافق والمقاطعات وقادة النظام الصحي في غانا وملاوي وسيراليون. وسيساعد هذا التقرير الشامل للنتائج الواردة من البلدان الثلاثة جميعها على إثراء عملية إعادة تنشيط عالمية لاستراتيجية الإدارة المتكاملة لأمراض الطفولة، التي على الرغم من إطلاقها منذ أكثر من 25 عاما، إلا أنها لم تصل بعد إلى النطاق البرنامجي في العديد من البلدان التي يمكن أن يكون لهذا النهج المثبت فيها تأثير كبير على بقاء الطفل. 

تاريخ النشر أغسطس 1, 2023 البرنامج والموارد الفنية

الإدارة المتكاملة لأمراض الطفولة في ثلاث مقاطعات في غانا: النجاحات والتحديات والفرص

يلتقط هذا التقرير النتائج والتحليلات من المقابلات التي أجريت مع موظفي وزارة الصحة والصرف الصحي في غانا على المستوى الوطني ومستوى المقاطعات والمرافق لتقييم نجاحات الإدارة المتكاملة لأمراض الطفولة والتحديات التي تواجهها وفرص التنفيذ الفعال لها ، وهي جزء من دراسة متعددة البلدان بدأت في عام 2022. وعلى الرغم من الدعم الواسع لبروتوكول الإدارة المتكاملة لأمراض الطفولة، إلا أن التنفيذ في غانا كان محدودا، حيث أشار العديد من الأشخاص الذين تمت مقابلتهم إلى أربعة تحديات رئيسية: 1) تقييد السياسات المفروضة على أنشطة تخطيط وخدمات الصحة المجتمعية، 2) عدم كفاية الأولويات من قبل الشركاء الدوليين العاملين في غانا، 3) نفاد المخزون المتكرر من الأدوية الضرورية للإدارة المتكاملة لأمراض الطفولة، 4) عدم نقل الإحالة. ويقدم التقرير توصيات برنامجية رئيسية لمعالجة هذه الحواجز.

تاريخ النشر 1 مايو 2023 البرنامج والموارد الفنية

حوار السياسات من أجل التغيير المستدام للممرضات والقابلات

في غانا والهند ومدغشقر ومنطقة البحر الكاريبي، تعمل القيادة القطرية والعالمية في مومنتوم مع أصحاب المصلحة القطريين للشروع في عملية حوار منهجي قائم على النتائج بشأن السياسات لتعزيز ودعم القوى العاملة في مجال التمريض والقبالة. وتنطوي العملية على إشراك الحكومة وأصحاب المصلحة الآخرين ذوي الصلة للالتقاء ودراسة المشهد القطري فيما يتعلق بالسياسات الحالية؛ مناقشة التعديلات اللازمة على التشريعات والمبادئ التوجيهية والنظم والاستراتيجيات والخطط؛ ووضع وتنفيذ خطط عمل لتلبية احتياجات القابلات والممرضات بشكل أفضل، وفي نهاية المطاف، الأشخاص الذين يخدمونهم. يفصل هذا الموجز الجديد متعدد البلدان العملية والدروس المستفادة والآثار التي تحققت حتى الآن من عمليات الحوار السياسي هذه، بما في ذلك الطريق إلى الأمام.

خصوصيتك وأمانك مهمان جدا بالنسبة لنا. يرجى العلم بأن مسرع المعرفة MOMENTUM لا يجمع معلومات شخصية عند زيارتك لموقعنا الإلكتروني، إلا إذا اخترت تقديم هذه المعلومات. ومع ذلك ، فإننا نجمع بعض المعلومات الفنية حول زيارتك. اقرأ سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا.

Resources

TYPE
TOPIC
COUNTRY
PROJECT
LANGUAGE
Publication Date May 1, 2024 Research & Evidence

Developing and Refining the COVID-19 to Routine Immunization Information System Transferability Assessment (CRIISTA) Tool: A Decision Support Tool to Leverage COVID-19 Immunization Information System Investments for Routine Immunization

This study presents a tool, the COVID-19 to Routine Immunization Information System Transferability Assessment, designed to assess the suitability of transferring COVID-19 immunization information systems to routine immunization. It aims to support decision-makers in leveraging investments to strengthen immunization programs and the health information ecosystem, aligning with the Immunization Agenda 2030's vision of vaccine equity.

Publication Date April 1, 2024 Program & Technical Resources

Recommendations for Governments To Maintain Continuous Family Planning Services During Shocks and Stressors

People need continuous access to family planning (FP) services as an essential component of SRH care to prevent unintended pregnancy. As stewards of their national health programs, governments must lead the way on advancing policies, programs, and financing that build resilient health systems and enable continuous access to health services across shocks and stressors. This brief provides recommendations for governments to improve preparedness to provide continuous FP services, build resilient health systems that can withstand and adapt to crises, and meet FP needs during crises and stable times alike. This brief is co-branded with the Women's Refugee Commission, IAWG, FP2030, USAID, MOMENTUM Integrated Health Resilience, and PROPEL Adapt.

Publication Date April 1, 2024 About MOMENTUM

Strengthening Routine Immunization and Polio Eradication in DRC

This one-pager brief summarizes how MOMENTUM Routine Immunization Transformation and Equity is supporting routine immunization capacity building, gender and equity, partnership strengthening, data quality and management, and polio eradication in the Democratic Republic of Congo.

Publication Date April 1, 2024 About MOMENTUM

Strengthening COVID-19 Vaccination in DRC

This brief one-pager summarizes how MOMENTUM Routine Immunization Transformation and Equity supported COVID-19 vaccination planning and coordination, demand generation and community engagement, data quality and management, service delivery, and integration into routine immunization health services in the Democratic Republic of Congo.

Publication Date February 1, 2024 Program & Technical Resources

Policy Dialogue for Respectful Maternal Care in Rwanda: Documenting Processes and Outcomes

This package of resources details the process and outcomes from a policy dialogue co-design process in Rwanda—led by the Ministry of Health (MOH) and supported by MOMENTUM Country and Global Leadership—to guide the development of evidence-based Respectful Maternal Care (RMC) language for inclusion in existing policies. As a result, Rwanda’s MOH drafted and will incorporate RMC-specific policy language into its updated Reproductive, Maternal, Newborn, Child, and Adolescent Health (RMNCAH) policy and Maternal Child Health (MCH) strategic plan to promote an enabling environment and best practices for RMC.

Publication Date September 1, 2023 Research & Evidence

Assessment of Integrated Management of Childhood Illness (IMCI) Cross-Cutting Themes in Ghana, Malawi, and Sierra Leone

In 2022, MOMENTUM Country and Global Leadership undertook a multi-country qualitative assessment of the successes of, challenges to, and opportunities for effective implementation of Integrated Management of Childhood Illness (IMCI) through multi-level consultations and interviews with health workers, facility and district administrators, and health system leaders in Ghana, Malawi, and Sierra Leone. This comprehensive report of results from all three countries will help critically inform a global reinvigoration of the IMCI strategy which, despite having been launched more than 25 years ago, still has not reached programmatic scale in many of the countries where this proven approach could have a big impact on child survival. 

Publication Date August 1, 2023 Program & Technical Resources

Integrated Management of Childhood Illness in Three Districts in Ghana: Successes, Challenges, and Opportunities

This report captures results and analysis from interviews with Ghana Ministry of Health and Sanitation staff at the national, district, and facility levels to assess the successes of, challenges to, and opportunities for effective implementation of Integrated Management of Childhood Illness (IMCI), part of a multi-country study begun in 2022. Despite broad support for the IMCI protocol, implementation in Ghana has been limited, with four key challenges cited by multiple interviewees: 1) policy restriction on CHPS (Community Health Planning and Service) activities, 2) insufficient prioritization by international partners working in Ghana, 3) frequent stockouts of medicines essential for IMCI, and 4) lack of referral transport. The report provides key programmatic recommendations to address these barriers.

Publication Date May 1, 2023 Program & Technical Resources

Policy Dialogue for Sustainable Change for Nurses and Midwives

In Ghana, India, Madagascar, and the Caribbean region, MOMENTUM Country and Global Leadership works with country stakeholders to embark on a systematic, results-based policy dialogue process to strengthen and support the nursing and midwifery workforce. The process involves engaging government and other relevant stakeholders to come together and examine the country landscape regarding current policies; discuss needed adaptations to legislation, guidelines, systems, strategies, and plans; and make and implement action plans to better meet the needs of midwives, nurses, and, ultimately, the people they serve. This new multi-country brief further details the process, lessons learned, and impacts thus far from these policy dialogue processes, including the way forward.

Publication Date November 1, 2022 Program & Technical Resources

Addressing Insufficient Operational Funding to Reach Zero-Dose Children and Missed Communities

Reaching children and communities missing out on immunization, and then ensuring newly reached children are fully vaccinated, requires national immunization programs to develop and implement context specific strategies to overcome entrenched obstacles related to access and quality. Learn more about key entrenched obstacles to reaching zero-dose children and missed communities with routine immunization services and strategies to reach specific hard-to-reach and vulnerable populations in our latest brief, produced by the MOMENTUM Routine Immunization Transformation and Equity project.

Your privacy and security are very important to us. Please be aware that MOMENTUM Knowledge Accelerator does not collect personal information when you visit our website, unless you choose to provide that information. However, we do collect some technical information about your visit. Read our Privacy Policy.