فيتنام

نحن شركاء مع النظام الصحي في فيتنام لدمج لقاحات COVID-19 مع أنشطة التحصين الروتينية.

مومنتوم التحول التحصين الروتيني والإنصاف

تتعاون مومنتوم مع ما يقرب من 40 دولة لتسريع التقدم وتعزيز عمل الوكالة الأمريكية للتنمية الدولية لإنقاذ الأرواح وتحسين النتائج الصحية للنساء والأطفال والأسر والمجتمعات بكل تنوعها. تجمع MOMENTUM بين الخبرات الفنية والقطرية المتخصصة من خلال ست جوائز متميزة ولكنها متكاملة مع عمق واتساع الخبرة لتحفيز التخفيضات في وفيات واعتلال الأمهات والأطفال حديثي الولادة.

في فيتنام ، يقدم التحول والإنصاف في التحصين الروتيني MOMENTUM المساعدة الفنية للبرنامج الوطني الموسع للتحصين لتوسيع نطاق التطعيم ضد COVID-19 بين السكان المهمشين والضعفاء.

تعرف على المزيد حول برامجنا في جنوب شرق آسيا

مرض كوفيد 19

تطعيم فيتنام ضد كوفيد-19

بشكل عام ، تتمتع فيتنام بمعدلات تطعيم عالية ضد COVID-19. 1 ومع ذلك ، كانت اللقاحات أقل سهولة لأولئك الذين يعيشون في المناطق النائية أو الذين يعانون من تحديات في التنقل بسبب العمر أو الوضع الاجتماعي والاقتصادي أو الإعاقة. في المقاطعات الوسطى والشمالية في ديان بيان وسون لا وهوا بينه وكوانغ نام ونين ثوان ، دخلت MOMENTUM Routine Immunization Transformation and Equity في شراكة مع برنامج التحصين الوطني والإقليمي الموسع في فيتنام وسلطات المقاطعات من أبريل 2021 إلى سبتمبر 2022 لزيادة الوصول إلى لقاح COVID-19 بين الفئات المهمشة والضعيفة ، بما في ذلك الأقليات العرقية والسكان الآخرين الذين يعيشون في المناطق النائية. وساعد المشروع على تنفيذ التخطيط الجزئي للتغطية بالتطعيم، وبناء قدرات العاملين الصحيين على إيصال اللقاحات، وتعزيز ممارسات تخزين اللقاحات وإيصالها، وتوفير الإشراف الداعم، ودعم استراتيجية التطعيم المتنقلة لتوفير تطعيم الميل الأخير للسكان الذين يصعب الوصول إليهم، وتقييم تغطية التطعيم في جميع أنحاء المقاطعات الخمس.

وبناء على هذا العمل، يعمل الآن برنامج التحول والإنصاف في مجال التمنيع الروتيني التابع ل MOMENTUM في مقاطعتي هوا بينه وكوانغ نام للمساعدة في دمج لقاحات كوفيد-19 مع التطعيمات الروتينية للأطفال دون سن 12 عاما من خلال التنسيق مع المدارس ومواقع التطعيم المتنقلة الأخرى. ويعزز نظام الزخم قدرة العاملين الصحيين على رصد إمدادات اللقاحات وضمان مأمونيتها، لا سيما عند نقل اللقاحات وإعطائها خارج المرافق الصحية. كما نقوم بتدريب الموظفين الصحيين وغير الصحيين على توليد الطلب والإبلاغ عن المخاطر والمشاركة المجتمعية. تنشر MOMENTUM الأدلة والدروس المستفادة من عملنا في فيتنام على الجماهير الإقليمية والوطنية والعالمية.

شاهد كيف قمنا بتطعيم السكان الذين يصعب الوصول إليهم في فيتنام ضد COVID-19.

مومنتوم التحول التحصين الروتيني والإنصاف

إنجازاتنا في فيتنام

  • تم تحديد 1.6 مليون شخص غير ملقحين أو غير ملقحين بالكامل

    حدد مومنتوم أكثر من 1.6 مليون شخص لم يتم تطعيمهم أو لم يتم تطعيمهم بالكامل ضد COVID-19 في القرى والبلديات المحرومة من خلال المسوح الأسرية.

  • إعطاء 737,977 لقاح كوفيد-19

    وفي الفترة من تشرين الأول/أكتوبر 2021 إلى أيلول/سبتمبر 2022، دعمت "مومنتوم" مواقع التطعيم المتنقلة التي أعطت 737,977 جرعة من لقاح كوفيد-19.

  • 1318 موقع تطعيم متنقل

    من أكتوبر 2021 إلى سبتمبر 2022 ، أنشأت MOMENTUM 1,318 موقعا متنقلا للتطعيم في فيتنام.

شاهد الفيديو أدناه لمعرفة كيفية تطعيم السكان الذين يصعب الوصول إليهم في فيتنام ضد COVID-19.

شركاؤنا في فيتنام

تحويل وإنصاف التحصين الروتيني MOMENTUM : معهد JSI للبحوث والتدريب ، وشركة PATH ، والمعهد الوطني للصحة وعلم الأوبئة ، والبرنامج الوطني الموسع للتحصين ، ومعهد باستور في نها ترانج ، ومراكز السيطرة على الأمراض في ديان بيان ، وسون لا ، وهوا بينه ، وكوانغ نام ، ونينه ثوان

هل أنت مهتم بالشراكة معنا أو معرفة المزيد عن عملنا في فيتنام؟ اتصل بنا هنا أو تحقق من موجزنا المرجعي الإقليمي.

تعرف على المزيد حول عمل الوكالة الأمريكية للتنمية الدولية في فيتنام.

مرجع

  1. "فيتنام". فرقة العمل المعنية بكوفيد-19. https://data.covid19taskforce.com/data/countries/Vietnam

آخر تحديث فبراير 2024.

خصوصيتك وأمانك مهمان جدا بالنسبة لنا. يرجى العلم بأن مسرع المعرفة MOMENTUM لا يجمع معلومات شخصية عند زيارتك لموقعنا الإلكتروني، إلا إذا اخترت تقديم هذه المعلومات. ومع ذلك ، فإننا نجمع بعض المعلومات الفنية حول زيارتك. اقرأ سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا.

Vietnam

We partner with Vietnam’s health system to integrate COVID-19 vaccinations with routine immunization activities.

MOMENTUM Routine Immunization Transformation and Equity

MOMENTUM is partnering with nearly 40 countries to accelerate progress and advance USAID’s work to save lives and improve health outcomes for women, children, families, and communities in all of their diversity. MOMENTUM brings together specialized technical and country expertise through six distinct yet integrated awards with the depth and breadth of experience to spur reductions in maternal, newborn, and child mortality and morbidity.

In Vietnam, MOMENTUM Routine Immunization Transformation and Equity provides technical assistance to the National Expanded Program on Immunization to expand COVID-19 vaccination among marginalized and vulnerable populations.

Learn more about our programs in South East Asia

COVID-19

Vaccinating Vietnam Against COVID-19

Overall, Vietnam has high vaccination rates against COVID-19.1 However, vaccinations have been less accessible to those living in remote areas or with mobility challenges due to age, socio-economic status, or disability. In the central and northern provinces of Dien Bien, Son La, Hoa Binh, Quang Nam, and Ninh Thuan, MOMENTUM Routine Immunization Transformation and Equity partnered with Vietnam’s National and Regional Expanded Program on Immunization and provincial authorities from April 2021 to September 2022  to increase access to COVID-19 vaccination among marginalized and vulnerable groups, including ethnic minorities and other populations living in remote areas. The project helped implement microplanning for vaccination coverage, built health workers’ capacity to deliver the vaccines, strengthened vaccine storage and delivery practices, provided supportive supervision, supported a mobile vaccination strategy for bringing last-mile vaccination to the hard-to-reach populations, and evaluated vaccination coverage across the five provinces.

Building on this work, MOMENTUM Routine Immunization Transformation and Equity is now working in Hoa Binh and Quang Nam Provinces to help integrate COVID-19 vaccines with routine immunizations for children under 12 through coordination with schools and other mobile vaccination sites. MOMENTUM strengthens the capacity of health staff to monitor the supply of vaccines and ensure they are safe, especially when vaccines are transported and administered outside of health facilities. We are also training health and non-health staff on demand generation, risk communication, and community engagement. MOMENTUM disseminates evidence and lessons learned from our work in Vietnam to regional, national, and global audiences.

Watch how we’ve vaccinated hard-to-reach populations in Vietnam against COVID-19.

MOMENTUM Routine Immunization Transformation and Equity

Our Achievements in Vietnam

  • 1.6 million unvaccinated or not fully vaccinated people identified

    MOMENTUM identified over 1.6 million people who were unvaccinated or not fully vaccinated against COVID-19 in disadvantaged villages and communes through household surveys.

  • 737,977 COVID-19 vaccines administered

    From October 2021 to September 2022, MOMENTUM supported mobile vaccination sites administered 737,977 doses of the COVID-19 vaccine.

  • 1318 mobile vaccination sites

    From October 2021 to September 2022, MOMENTUM established 1,318 mobile vaccination sites in Vietnam.

Watch the video below to learn how we’re vaccinating hard-to-reach populations in Vietnam against COVID-19.

Our Partners in Vietnam

MOMENTUM Routine Immunization Transformation and Equity: JSI Research & Training Institute, Inc., PATH, National Institute of Hygiene and Epidemiology, National Expanded Program on Immunization, Pasteur Institute of Nha Trang, Centers for Disease Control of Dien Bien, Son La, Hoa Binh, Quang Nam, and Ninh Thuan

Interested in partnering with us or learning more about our work in Vietnam? Contact us here or check out our regional reference brief.

Learn more about USAID’s work in Vietnam.

Reference

  1. “Vietnam.” COVID-19 Task Force. https://data.covid19taskforce.com/data/countries/Vietnam

Last updated February 2024.

Your privacy and security are very important to us. Please be aware that MOMENTUM Knowledge Accelerator does not collect personal information when you visit our website, unless you choose to provide that information. However, we do collect some technical information about your visit. Read our Privacy Policy.