موارد

نوع
موضوع
بلد
مشروع
اللغة
تاريخ النشر 1 يونيو 2024 البرنامج والموارد التقنية

تقييم المشهد حول تكييف النماذج والنهج المجتمعية لتحسين التحصين ضد كوفيد-19 في جميع أنحاء أفريقيا جنوب الصحراء الكبرى

أجرت منظمة MOMENTUM للتحصين الروتيني للتحول والإنصاف مراجعات متعددة للأدبيات لتحديد النماذج والاستراتيجيات المجتمعية التي يمكن تكييفها لتحسين التحصين ضد كوفيد-19 في جميع أنحاء أفريقيا جنوب الصحراء الكبرى. كان الغرض العام من هذا التحليل العام هو النظر في استخدام وتكييف نهج المشاركة المجتمعية والدروس المستفادة من مختلف المبادرات العالمية للصحة العامة للأم والطفل التي تظهر أن المشاركة المجتمعية تسهل استيعاب الخدمات الصحية. يتم استخلاص الاعتبارات الخاصة بالبرامج التي تهدف إلى تحسين التطعيم ضد كوفيد-19 من النتائج الرئيسية المستخلصة من هذا التحليل للمشهد. تم تلخيص الاعتبارات الرئيسية للبرامج بشأن "من" و"كيف" و"أي" الهياكل التي يجب إشراكها وتحديدها في الوثيقة.

تاريخ النشر 1 يونيو 2024 التدريب والإرشاد

الصحة النفسية للأمهات: مجموعة أدوات لإشراك الجهات الفاعلة الدينية كعوامل تغيير

صُممت مجموعة الأدوات، التي أعدتها منظمة MOMENTUM للقيادة القطرية والعالمية، لتزويد مختلف الجهات الدينية الفاعلة بالمعلومات والأدوات اللازمة لزيادة الوعي وتفكيك الخرافات ومعالجة الحواجز التي تحول دون الصحة النفسية للأمهات حتى تتمكن النساء والأسر والمجتمعات من الازدهار. تتضمن الوثيقة أدوات لمساعدة الجهات الفاعلة الدينية على تعزيز صحة الأمهات، وتحتوي على معلومات أساسية عن الصحة النفسية للأمهات للحد من المعلومات الخاطئة، وتشارك إرشادات دينية حول كيفية دعم الفتيات والنساء اللاتي يعانين من حالات الصحة النفسية للأمهات في الفترة المحيطة بالولادة.

تاريخ النشر أبريل 1, 2024 البرنامج والموارد الفنية

توصيات للحكومات للحفاظ على استمرار خدمات تنظيم الأسرة أثناء الصدمات والضغوطات

يحتاج الناس إلى الحصول المستمر على خدمات تنظيم الأسرة كعنصر أساسي من عناصر الرعاية الصحية الجنسية والإنجابية لمنع الحمل غير المرغوب فيه. يجب على الحكومات، بصفتها المشرفة على برامجها الصحية الوطنية، أن تقود الطريق نحو تطوير السياسات والبرامج والتمويل التي تبني أنظمة صحية قادرة على الصمود وتتيح الوصول المستمر إلى الخدمات الصحية عبر الصدمات والضغوطات. يقدم هذا الموجز توصيات للحكومات لتحسين التأهب لتوفير خدمات تنظيم الأسرة بشكل مستمر، وبناء أنظمة صحية مرنة قادرة على الصمود والتكيف مع الأزمات، وتلبية احتياجات تنظيم الأسرة خلال الأزمات والأوقات المستقرة على حد سواء. يشترك في إعداد هذا الموجز كل من لجنة المرأة اللاجئة، والفريق العامل الدولي المعني بالمرأة والفريق العامل الدولي المعني بالنساء اللاجئات ومنظمة FPP2030 والوكالة الأمريكية للتنمية الدولية والوكالة الأمريكية للتنمية الدولية ومنظمة MOMENTUM Integrated Health Resilience و PROPEL Adapt.

تاريخ النشر أبريل 1, 2024 الأبحاث والأدلة

العلاقة بين العمل الإنساني والتنمية والسلام وتطبيقاتها على تنظيم الأسرة والصحة الإنجابية وتدخلات صحة الأم والوليد والطفل في البيئات الهشة: دراسة حالة من جنوب السودان

وقد وضعت نهج عديدة لتحديد الصلة بين العمل الإنساني والتنمية، وعلى نطاق أوسع، الصلة بين العمل الإنساني والتنمية والسلام. يبحث هذا التقرير في العلاقة بين العمل الإنساني والتنمية وتطبيقها على التدخلات الصحية في جنوب السودان، وتحديدا تنظيم الأسرة والصحة الإنجابية وصحة الأم والوليد والطفل، ويختتم بتوصيات لأصحاب المصلحة تتعلق بالخدمات الصحية والبنية المؤسسية والقيادة والتمويل والتنسيق والتوطين.

تاريخ النشر أبريل 1, 2024 البرنامج والموارد الفنية

إدخال القائمة المرجعية للولادة المأمونة في المناطق الهشة في مالي

تعد قائمة منظمة الصحة العالمية المرجعية للولادة المأمونة أداة لسلامة المرضى تعزز ممارسات الولادة الأساسية للوقاية من الأسباب الرئيسية لمراضة ووفيات الأمهات والمواليد. وقد تم تنفيذ هذه الأداة في المناطق الجنوبية من مالي، مع نتائج واضحة. ولمعالجة وفيات الأمهات والأطفال حديثي الولادة في المناطق التي يعمل فيها برنامج "مومنتوم للمرونة الصحية المتكاملة"، تم تنفيذ "التعاون المستدام" في 23 مرفقا صحيا في مقاطعة غاو ابتداء من كانون الأول/ديسمبر 2022. وجدت متابعة ما بعد التدريب أن 21 منشأة استخدمت الأداة في 1,298 من أصل 1,698 عملية ولادة (76 بالمائة). أفاد 95 في المائة من المستخدمين أن الأداة كانت مفيدة للغاية في إثبات أن استخدام SCC في البيئات الهشة قد يكون ممكنا ومفيدا للمساعدة في الحد من مراضة ووفيات الأمهات والأطفال حديثي الولادة.

تاريخ النشر أبريل 1, 2024 عن مومنتوم

تعزيز التمنيع الروتيني واستئصال شلل الأطفال في جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية

يلخص هذا الموجز المكون من صفحة واحدة كيف يدعم التحول والإنصاف في التمنيع الروتيني بناء القدرات في مجال التمنيع الروتيني ، والمساواة بين الجنسين والإنصاف ، وتعزيز الشراكات ، وجودة البيانات وإدارتها ، والقضاء على شلل الأطفال في جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية.

تاريخ النشر أبريل 1, 2024 عن مومنتوم

تعزيز التطعيم ضد كوفيد-19 في جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية

يلخص هذا الموجز المكون من صفحة واحدة كيف دعم تحويل التمنيع الروتيني والإنصاف في MOMENTUM تخطيط وتنسيق التطعيم ضد COVID-19 ، وتوليد الطلب والمشاركة المجتمعية ، وجودة البيانات وإدارتها ، وتقديم الخدمات ، والاندماج في الخدمات الصحية للتحصين الروتيني في جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية.

تاريخ النشر 1 فبراير، 2024 الأبحاث والأدلة

موارد الإبلاغ عن المخاطر والمشاركة المجتمعية: تحليل المناظر الطبيعية للإرشادات والمواد التدريبية التي تدعم العاملين الصحيين المجتمعيين

يعد الإبلاغ عن المخاطر والمشاركة المجتمعية استراتيجية صحية واستجابة حيوية لاستيعاب الفرد والأسرة والمجتمع لخدمات الصحة العامة الأساسية. يقدم هذا الموجز لمحة عامة عن الإرشادات والمواد التدريبية الحالية للعاملين الصحيين المجتمعيين مع التركيز على الإبلاغ عن المخاطر والمشاركة المجتمعية.

تاريخ النشر ديسمبر 1, 2023 البرنامج والموارد الفنية

المساءلة الاجتماعية عن الصحة بقيادة الشباب

يلخص هذا التقرير التفاعلي الأنشطة والدروس المستفادة والآثار المترتبة على الشراكة بين MOMENTUM Country والقيادة العالمية ومنظمتين يقودهما الشباب (YLOs) لتعزيز تعلم وممارسة المساءلة الاجتماعية التي يقودها الشباب. وبفضل المساعدة التي يقدمها مومنتوم لتنمية القدرات التنظيمية والتقنية، قادت منظمة مناصرة الشباب للحقوق والفرص في غانا والشباب من أجل التنمية المستدامة في كينيا أنشطة المساءلة الاجتماعية لتحسين نوعية خدمات الصحة الجنسية والإنجابية للمراهقين والشباب وإجراء تمارين تعليمية للمساهمة في الأدلة العالمية على المساءلة الاجتماعية التي يقودها الشباب.

تاريخ النشر ديسمبر 1, 2023 البرنامج والموارد الفنية

التعلم من الزخم: المشاركة المجتمعية ونهج تعزيز النظم للتصدي للعنف القائم على النوع الاجتماعي

نشر هذا الموجز تقديرا لحملة 16 يوما من النشاط ضد العنف القائم على النوع الاجتماعي لعام 2023 ، ويسلط الضوء على ستة مناهج مبتكرة - تتعلق بالمشاركة المجتمعية وتعزيز النظام - لمعالجة العنف القائم على النوع الاجتماعي. تقدم دراسات الحالة من ثلاثة مشاريع MOMENTUM رؤى عملية لخبراء النوع الاجتماعي والممارسين والدعاة ، لا سيما أولئك الذين يعملون في مجال الوقاية من العنف القائم على النوع الاجتماعي والاستجابة له ، لتطبيقه وتكييفه في عملهم.

خصوصيتك وأمانك مهمان جدا بالنسبة لنا. يرجى العلم بأن مسرع المعرفة MOMENTUM لا يجمع معلومات شخصية عند زيارتك لموقعنا الإلكتروني، إلا إذا اخترت تقديم هذه المعلومات. ومع ذلك ، فإننا نجمع بعض المعلومات الفنية حول زيارتك. اقرأ سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا.

Resources

TYPE
TOPIC
COUNTRY
PROJECT
LANGUAGE
Publication Date June 1, 2024 Program & Technical Resources

Landscape Assessment on the Adaptation of Community Models and Approaches for Improving COVID-19 Immunization Across Sub-Saharan Africa

MOMENTUM Routine Immunization Transformation and Equity conducted multiple literature reviews to identify community models and strategies that could be adapted to improve COVID-19 immunization across Sub-Saharan Africa. The overall purpose of this landscape analysis was to consider the use and adaptation of community engagement approaches and lessons from various global maternal and child public health initiatives which show that community engagement facilitates the uptake of health services. Considerations for programs aimed at improving COVID-19 vaccination are gleaned from key findings from this landscape analysis. Key program considerations on “who,” “how,” and “which” structures to engage are summarized and delineated in the document.

Publication Date June 1, 2024 Training & Guidance

Maternal Mental Health: A Toolkit for Engaging Faith Actors as Change Agents

The toolkit, created by MOMENTUM Country and Global Leadership, is designed to equip diverse faith actors with the information and tools needed to raise awareness, deconstruct myths, and address barriers that inhibit positive maternal mental health so that women, families, and communities can thrive. The document includes tools to help faith actors promote maternal wellness, contains essential information on maternal mental health to reduce misinformation, and shares faith-based guidance on how to support perinatal girls and women suffering from maternal mental health conditions.

Publication Date April 1, 2024 Program & Technical Resources

Recommendations for Governments To Maintain Continuous Family Planning Services During Shocks and Stressors

People need continuous access to family planning (FP) services as an essential component of SRH care to prevent unintended pregnancy. As stewards of their national health programs, governments must lead the way on advancing policies, programs, and financing that build resilient health systems and enable continuous access to health services across shocks and stressors. This brief provides recommendations for governments to improve preparedness to provide continuous FP services, build resilient health systems that can withstand and adapt to crises, and meet FP needs during crises and stable times alike. This brief is co-branded with the Women's Refugee Commission, IAWG, FP2030, USAID, MOMENTUM Integrated Health Resilience, and PROPEL Adapt.

Publication Date April 1, 2024 Research & Evidence

The Humanitarian-Development-Peace Nexus (HDPN) and Applications to Family Planning, Reproductive Health, and Maternal, Newborn, and Child Health Interventions in Fragile Settings: A Case Study from South Sudan

Numerous approaches have been developed to define the humanitarian-development nexus and more broadly, the humanitarian-development-peace nexus. This report examines the humanitarian-development nexus and its application to health interventions in South Sudan, specifically family planning, reproductive health, and maternal, newborn, and child health (FP/RH/MNCH), concluding with recommendations for stakeholders related to health services, institutional architecture, leadership, financing, coordination, and localization.

Publication Date April 1, 2024 Program & Technical Resources

Introduction of the Safe Childbirth Checklist in Fragile Areas in Mali

The WHO Safe Childbirth Checklist (SCC) is a patient safety tool that consolidates essential birth practices to prevent the major causes of maternal and newborn morbidity and mortality. The tool has been implemented in the southern regions of Mali, with demonstrable results. To address maternal and newborn mortality in areas where MOMENTUM Integrated Health Resilience works, the SCC was implemented in 23 health facilities in the Gao district beginning in December 2022. Post-training follow-up found that 21 facilities used the tool on 1,298 out of 1,698 deliveries (76 percent). 95 percent of users reported that the tool was very useful in demonstrating that SCC use in fragile settings may be feasible and useful to help reduce maternal and newborn morbidity and mortality.

Publication Date April 1, 2024 About MOMENTUM

Strengthening Routine Immunization and Polio Eradication in DRC

This one-pager brief summarizes how MOMENTUM Routine Immunization Transformation and Equity is supporting routine immunization capacity building, gender and equity, partnership strengthening, data quality and management, and polio eradication in the Democratic Republic of Congo.

Publication Date April 1, 2024 About MOMENTUM

Strengthening COVID-19 Vaccination in DRC

This brief one-pager summarizes how MOMENTUM Routine Immunization Transformation and Equity supported COVID-19 vaccination planning and coordination, demand generation and community engagement, data quality and management, service delivery, and integration into routine immunization health services in the Democratic Republic of Congo.

Publication Date February 1, 2024 Research & Evidence

Risk Communication and Community Engagement Resources: A Landscape Analysis of Guidance and Training Materials Supporting Community Health Workers

Risk communication and community engagement is a health strategy and response that is vital for individual, family, and community uptake of essential public health services. This brief provides an overview of existing guidance and training material for community health workers focusing on risk communication and community engagement.

Publication Date December 1, 2023 Program & Technical Resources

Youth-Led Social Accountability for Health

This interactive report summarizes the activities, learnings, and impacts of a partnership between MOMENTUM Country and Global Leadership and two youth-led organizations (YLOs) to advance youth-led social accountability learning and practice. With MOMENTUM organizational and technical capacity development assistance, Youth Advocacy on Rights and Opportunities (YARO) in Ghana and Youth for Sustainable Development (YSD) in Kenya led social accountability activities to improve the quality of adolescent and youth sexual and reproductive health (AYSRH) services and to conduct learning exercises to contribute to the global evidence on youth-led social accountability.

Publication Date December 1, 2023 Program & Technical Resources

Learning from MOMENTUM: Community Engagement and Systems Strengthening Approaches to Addressing Gender-Based Violence

Published in recognition of the 2023 16 Days of Activism against Gender-Based Violence (GBV) campaign, this brief highlights six innovative approaches—related to community engagement and system strengthening—for addressing GBV. The case studies from three MOMENTUM projects offer practical insights for gender experts, practitioners, and advocates, particularly those working in GBV pre­vention and response, to apply and adapt in their own work.

Your privacy and security are very important to us. Please be aware that MOMENTUM Knowledge Accelerator does not collect personal information when you visit our website, unless you choose to provide that information. However, we do collect some technical information about your visit. Read our Privacy Policy.