موارد

نوع
موضوع
بلد
مشروع
اللغة
تاريخ النشر 1 يونيو 2024 نبذة عن MOMENTUM

استعراض برنامج التطعيم ضد كوفيد-19: جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية

مع انتهاء برنامج التطعيم الروتيني للتحصين الروتيني والإنصاف التابع لبرنامج MOMENTUM للتحصين الروتيني والإنصاف ضد كوفيد-19 في جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية، يستعرض هذا التقرير النجاحات والتحديات والدروس المستفادة التي حققها المشروع في تعزيز النظام الصحي، والوصول إلى السكان المحرومين وذوي الأولوية، وتعزيز القوى العاملة الصحية. قم بتنزيل هذا التقرير لمعرفة المزيد عن برنامج التطعيم ضد كوفيد-19 في جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية، والذي تم تنفيذه في الفترة من مايو 2021 إلى أبريل 2024.

تاريخ النشر أبريل 1, 2024 عن مومنتوم

تعزيز التمنيع الروتيني واستئصال شلل الأطفال في جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية

يلخص هذا الموجز المكون من صفحة واحدة كيف يدعم التحول والإنصاف في التمنيع الروتيني بناء القدرات في مجال التمنيع الروتيني ، والمساواة بين الجنسين والإنصاف ، وتعزيز الشراكات ، وجودة البيانات وإدارتها ، والقضاء على شلل الأطفال في جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية.

تاريخ النشر أبريل 1, 2024 عن مومنتوم

تعزيز التطعيم ضد كوفيد-19 في جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية

يلخص هذا الموجز المكون من صفحة واحدة كيف دعم تحويل التمنيع الروتيني والإنصاف في MOMENTUM تخطيط وتنسيق التطعيم ضد COVID-19 ، وتوليد الطلب والمشاركة المجتمعية ، وجودة البيانات وإدارتها ، وتقديم الخدمات ، والاندماج في الخدمات الصحية للتحصين الروتيني في جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية.

تاريخ النشر يناير 1, 2024 عن مومنتوم

تعزيز التطعيم ضد كوفيد-19 في هايتي

يلخص هذا الموجز المكون من صفحة واحدة كيف يدعم تحويل التمنيع الروتيني والإنصاف في MOMENTUM إدارة بيانات التطعيم ضد COVID-19 ، وتوليد الطلب ، والاندماج في الخدمات الصحية للتحصين الروتيني في هايتي. 

تاريخ النشر ديسمبر 1, 2023 البرنامج والموارد الفنية

الاستفادة من القطاع الخاص في المناطق الحضرية في أوغندا: مسارات واعدة لاستيعاب تنظيم الأسرة بعد الولادة

بالشراكة مع جمعية القابلات الخاصات الأوغندية (UPMA) ، جمعت MOMENTUM لتقديم الرعاية الصحية الخاصة بين تدخل جانب العرض - التدريب والدعم لمقدمي UPMA - مع أنشطة جانب الطلب باستخدام التصميم الذي يركز على الإنسان (HCD) ، لتحسين الطلب على تنظيم الأسرة بعد الولادة (PPFP) والإقبال عليه. يصف هذا الموجز التدخل ونتائج استخدام النماذج الأولية لخلق الطلب لتحسين الطلب واستخدام PPFP. الموجز مخصص لمنفذي برنامج FP الذين يبحثون عن خبرات في استخدام HCD لخلق الطلب PPFP في القطاع الخاص.

تاريخ النشر نوفمبر 1, 2023 البرنامج والموارد الفنية

قائمة مراجعة مرونة تنظيم الأسرة (FP)

قائمة مراجعة المرونة في تنظيم الأسرة (FP) هي أداة قائمة على Excel لتقييم مدى دمج جهود تنظيم الأسرة الطوعية ، لا سيما في البيئات الهشة ، للتدخلات لتعزيز قدرة الأفراد والأزواج والمجتمعات والمرافق على الصمود في مواجهة الصدمات والضغوط ، بهدف توسيع نطاق الطلب على تنظيم الأسرة والوصول إليه واستخدامه والحفاظ عليه.  

خصوصيتك وأمانك مهمان جدا بالنسبة لنا. يرجى العلم بأن مسرع المعرفة MOMENTUM لا يجمع معلومات شخصية عند زيارتك لموقعنا الإلكتروني، إلا إذا اخترت تقديم هذه المعلومات. ومع ذلك ، فإننا نجمع بعض المعلومات الفنية حول زيارتك. اقرأ سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا.

Resources

TYPE
TOPIC
COUNTRY
PROJECT
LANGUAGE
Publication Date June 1, 2024 About MOMENTUM

COVID-19 Vaccination Program in Review: the Democratic Republic of the Congo (DRC)

As MOMENTUM Routine Immunization Transformation and Equity’s COVID-19 vaccination program in DRC comes to an end, this report looks back on the successes, challenges, and lessons learned that the project had in strengthening the health system, reaching underserved and priority populations, and strengthening the health workforce. Download this report to learn more about the COVID-19 vaccination program in DRC, which was conducted from May 2021 to April 2024.

Publication Date April 1, 2024 About MOMENTUM

Strengthening Routine Immunization and Polio Eradication in DRC

This one-pager brief summarizes how MOMENTUM Routine Immunization Transformation and Equity is supporting routine immunization capacity building, gender and equity, partnership strengthening, data quality and management, and polio eradication in the Democratic Republic of Congo.

Publication Date April 1, 2024 About MOMENTUM

Strengthening COVID-19 Vaccination in DRC

This brief one-pager summarizes how MOMENTUM Routine Immunization Transformation and Equity supported COVID-19 vaccination planning and coordination, demand generation and community engagement, data quality and management, service delivery, and integration into routine immunization health services in the Democratic Republic of Congo.

Publication Date January 1, 2024 About MOMENTUM

Strengthening COVID-19 Vaccination in Haiti

This one-pager brief summarizes how MOMENTUM Routine Immunization Transformation and Equity is supporting COVID-19 vaccination data management, demand generation, and integration into routine immunization health services in Haiti. 

Publication Date December 1, 2023 Program & Technical Resources

Leveraging the Private Sector in Urban Uganda: Promising Pathways for Uptake of Postpartum Family Planning

In partnership with the Uganda Private Midwives Association (UPMA), MOMENTUM Private Healthcare Delivery combined a supply-side intervention—training and support for UPMA providers— with demand-side activities using human-centered design (HCD), to improve demand for, and uptake of postpartum family planning (PPFP). This brief describes the intervention and results of using demand creation prototypes to improve demand and use of PPFP. The brief is intended for FP program implementers seeking experiences of using HCD for PPFP demand creation in the private sector.

Publication Date November 1, 2023 Program & Technical Resources

Family Planning (FP) Resilience Checklist

The Family Planning (FP) Resilience Checklist is an Excel-based tool to assess the extent to which voluntary family planning efforts, particularly in fragile settings, are integrating interventions to strengthen resilience of individual, couples, communities, and facilities to shocks and stresses, with the aim of scaling and sustaining demand, access, and use of family planning.  

Publication Date October 1, 2023 Program & Technical Resources

Supporting COVID-19 Vaccination in Europe & Eurasia

This brief summarizes how the MOMENTUM Routine Immunization Transformation and Equity project is supporting COVID-19 vaccination in Europe & Eurasia.

Your privacy and security are very important to us. Please be aware that MOMENTUM Knowledge Accelerator does not collect personal information when you visit our website, unless you choose to provide that information. However, we do collect some technical information about your visit. Read our Privacy Policy.