موارد

نوع
موضوع
بلد
مشروع
اللغة
تاريخ النشر 1 يونيو 2024 البرنامج والموارد التقنية

استعراض برنامج التطعيم ضد فيروس كورونا المستجد (كوفيد-19): أوروبا وأوراسيا

مع انتهاء برنامج التطعيم ضد COVID-19 التابع ل MOMENTUM Routine Imstiization Transformation and Equity في أوروبا وأوراسيا ، فإننا ننظر إلى الوراء في النجاحات والتحديات والدروس المستفادة التي حققها المشروع في الوصول إلى السكان المحرومين وذوي الأولوية ، وتعزيز النظام الصحي ، والتواصل في الأزمات. قم بتنزيل هذا التقرير لمعرفة المزيد حول برنامج التطعيم ضد COVID-19 في أوروبا وأوراسيا الذي تم إجراؤه في الفترة من مايو 2022 إلى أبريل 2024.

تاريخ النشر 1 يونيو 2024 البرنامج والموارد التقنية

التعلّم التكيّفي لتعزيز تغيير السلوك لزيادة الإقبال على لقاحات كوفيد-19 في صربيا وشمال مقدونيا ومولدوفا

قدم مشروع MOMENTUM للتحصين الروتيني والتحول والإنصاف المساعدة التقنية إلى صربيا ومقدونيا الشمالية ومولدوفا لزيادة امتصاص لقاح كوفيد-19 بين السكان ذوي الأولوية. واستخدم المشروع نهج التكامل السلوكي للوصول إلى النساء الحوامل والأشخاص الذين تزيد أعمارهم عن 45 عامًا والمصابين بأمراض مزمنة من خلال ورش عمل وجلسات تثقيفية تبنّت التطعيم ضد كوفيد-19 كجزء من نمط حياة صحي. تعرف على المزيد حول النهج المبتكر الذي تم تفصيله في هذا الملصق.

تاريخ النشر أكتوبر 1, 2023 عن مومنتوم

مشاريع مومنتم في أوروبا وأوراسيا والشرق الأوسط: موجز مرجعي إقليمي

يلخص الموجز المرجعي الإقليمي لأوروبا وأوراسيا والشرق الأوسط مشاريع وأنشطة مومنتوم المنفذة في البلدان الشريكة لتحسين الوصول العادل إلى صحة وتغذية الأم والوليد والطفل ذات الجودة المحترمة وتنظيم الأسرة الطوعي ورعاية الصحة الإنجابية لجميع الأفراد والمجتمعات. سيتم تحديث الموجز بشكل دوري مع تطور أنشطة المشروع طوال عمر المشروع.

خصوصيتك وأمانك مهمان جدا بالنسبة لنا. يرجى العلم بأن مسرع المعرفة MOMENTUM لا يجمع معلومات شخصية عند زيارتك لموقعنا الإلكتروني، إلا إذا اخترت تقديم هذه المعلومات. ومع ذلك ، فإننا نجمع بعض المعلومات الفنية حول زيارتك. اقرأ سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا.

Resources

TYPE
TOPIC
COUNTRY
PROJECT
LANGUAGE
Publication Date June 1, 2024 Program & Technical Resources

COVID-19 Vaccination Program in Review: Europe & Eurasia

As MOMENTUM Routine Immunization Transformation and Equity’s COVID-19 vaccination program in Europe & Eurasia comes to an end, we look back on the successes, challenges, and lessons learned that the project had in reaching underserved and priority populations, strengthening the health system, and communicating in crisis. Download this report to learn more about the COVID-19 vaccination program in Europe & Eurasia which was conducted from May 2022 to April 2024.

Publication Date June 1, 2024 Program & Technical Resources

Adaptive Learning to Advance Behavior Change to Increase Uptake of COVID-19 Vaccines in Serbia, North Macedonia, and Moldova

MOMENTUM Routine Immunization Transformation and Equity provided technical assistance to Serbia, North Macedonia, and Moldova to increase COVID-19 vaccine uptake among priority populations. The project used a behavioral integration approach to reach pregnant women and people 45+ with chronic diseases through workshops and educational sessions that embraced COVID-19 vaccination as part of a healthy lifestyle. Learn more about the innovative approach that is detailed in this poster.

Publication Date October 1, 2023 About MOMENTUM

MOMENTUM Projects in Europe, Eurasia, and the Middle East: Regional Reference Brief

The Europe, Eurasia, and the Middle East Regional Reference Brief summarizes MOMENTUM’s projects and activities implemented in partner countries to improve equitable access to respectful quality maternal, newborn, and child health and nutrition, voluntary family planning, and reproductive health care for all individuals and communities. The brief will be updated periodically as project activities evolve throughout the life of the project.

Publication Date October 1, 2023 Program & Technical Resources

Supporting COVID-19 Vaccination in Europe & Eurasia

This brief summarizes how the MOMENTUM Routine Immunization Transformation and Equity project is supporting COVID-19 vaccination in Europe & Eurasia.

Your privacy and security are very important to us. Please be aware that MOMENTUM Knowledge Accelerator does not collect personal information when you visit our website, unless you choose to provide that information. However, we do collect some technical information about your visit. Read our Privacy Policy.